90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

SharQui Bellydance


This class is taught by:

Andrea Aranda

Andrea has been belly dancing since 1996. She has trained with the best belly dancers in the SF Bay Area and in Egypt. She's performed all over the Bay Area, produced sold-out dance events, and created numerous choreographies for her troupe. She enjoys sharing the dance with experienced dancers as well as newbies. She is dedicated to making belly dance accessible to all levels and having the most fun while working up a sweat.

SharQui Bellydance is the perfect fusion of bellydance and fitness. This program is for any shape, size and skill level and there is no other bellydance program like it in the world. Whether you are a newbie or a seasoned dancer, you will pick up new moves for your repertoire and leave the class feeling like a dynamo!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Nov 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Nov 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Nov 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Nov 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Nov 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Dec 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Jan 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Jan 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Jan 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Jan 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Jan 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Feb 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Feb 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Feb 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda