90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Belly Dance


This class is taught by:

Teressa(Asia) Killeen

Come discover the joy of Belly Dance with one of California's premier teachers. Asia has over three decades of experience as a teacher, solo performer, choreographer, and troupe director. Asia has taught workshops throughout the US. She also taught at Delta College and U.O.P. in Stockton, CA and the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. Asia was commissioned to present a special choreography as part of a celebration for Warner Brothers pictures in Hollywood in 2002. Other performances include several galas for the San Francisco Opera, the San Francisco Film Festival, the Asian Art Museum, Lucas Films anniversary party for Indiana Jones, and the J. Paul Getty Passage to India Ball held at the Palace of Fine Arts in San Francisco. Asia's classes feature traditional techniques for Belly Dance plus many beautiful folkloric styles of dance from the Middle East. Classes also include finger cymbals and veil technique. Most of Asia's classes feature live drum music for a high energy experience. Belly dance relieves stress, empowers the feminine spirit, and delivers a perfect workout, all while you learn an ancient art form.

Andrea Aranda

Andrea has been belly dancing since 1996. She has trained with the best belly dancers in the SF Bay Area and in Egypt. She's performed all over the Bay Area, produced sold-out dance events, and created numerous choreographies for her troupe. She enjoys sharing the dance with experienced dancers as well as newbies. She is dedicated to making belly dance accessible to all levels and having the most fun while working up a sweat.

This class is open to all dance and fitness levels. Andrea breaks down the movements and puts them together to make fun and exciting combos. By the end of the class everyone is belly dancing nonstop and feeling fabulous! Wear your yoga outfit and embellish it with some bling. Hip scarves are not required but they sure make the class more fun. This class is the perfect way to burn calories while dancing away the stress.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Aug 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Aug 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Aug 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Sep 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Sep 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Oct 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Oct 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Nov 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda
  • Thu Nov 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Aranda