90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

BodyChange Yoga


This class is taught by:

Wini Linguvic

Wini Linguvic teaches moms, dads, athletes, yogis, and all human beings how to skillfully navigate the bodies they live in. Her knowledge of the body and its potential is based on her extensive experience in strength and conditioning and both traditional and modern yoga methods. An author, researcher and educator, Wini's practice and teaching is grounded in the healing potential of a skillful yoga practice.

Wini's classes are an ongoing inquiry of how to build a personal yoga toolbox that can be challenging, sustainable AND adaptable. Emphasis is building a serious yoga skill set. moving and a personal yoga skill set.

All levels are welcome.

For more information please go to winilinguvic.com

 BodyChange Yoga is an ongoing inquiry of how to build a yoga practice that is both challenging and sustainable. Emphasis is on building a strong foundation and a serious yoga skill set. Please see winilinguvic.com for more information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Apr 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Class Full
    Sun Apr 30 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Class Full
    Tue May 02 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu May 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Class Full
    Sun May 07 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue May 09 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu May 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun May 14 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue May 16 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu May 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun May 21 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue May 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu May 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun May 28 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Jun 04 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic