90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

BodyChange Yoga


This class is taught by:

Wini Linguvic

Wini Linguvic teaches moms, dads, athletes, yogis, and all human beings how to skillfully navigate the bodies they live in. Her knowledge of the body and its potential is based on her extensive experience in strength and conditioning and both traditional and modern yoga methods. An author, researcher and educator, Wini's practice and teaching is grounded in the healing potential of a skillful yoga practice.

Wini's classes are an ongoing inquiry of how to build a personal yoga toolbox that can be challenging, sustainable AND adaptable. Emphasis is building a serious yoga skill set. moving and a personal yoga skill set.

All levels are welcome.

For more information please go to winilinguvic.com

 BodyChange Yoga is an ongoing inquiry of how to build a yoga practice that is both challenging and sustainable. Emphasis is on building a strong foundation and a serious yoga skill set. Please see winilinguvic.com for more information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Class Full
    Sun Jul 23 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Class Full
    Tue Jul 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Class Full
    Thu Jul 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Class Full
    Sun Jul 30 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Aug 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Aug 03 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Aug 06 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Aug 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Aug 10 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Aug 13 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Aug 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Aug 17 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Aug 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Aug 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Aug 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Aug 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Sep 03 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic