90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

BodyChange Yoga


This class is taught by:

Wini Linguvic

Wini Linguvic teaches moms, dads, athletes, yogis, and all human beings how to skillfully navigate the bodies they live in. Her knowledge of the body and its potential is based on her extensive experience in strength and conditioning and both traditional and modern yoga methods. An author, researcher and educator, Wini's practice and teaching is grounded in the healing potential of a skillful yoga practice.

Wini's classes are an ongoing inquiry of how to build a personal yoga toolbox that can be challenging, sustainable AND adaptable. Emphasis is building a serious yoga skill set. moving and a personal yoga skill set.

All levels are welcome.

For more information please go to winilinguvic.com

Lauri Black

Although Lauri has been a yoga practitioner for many years, her passion was truly ignited in 2010 when she embarked on a major life change and yoga helped her find greater health, peace, joy and balance in life. This passion led Lauri to pursue her yoga teaching certificate through Yoga Tree in San Francisco to not only deepen her own practice but learn how to share the amazing gift of yoga with others. She completed her 200 hour certification in summer 2013 and her 500 hour certification in summer 2014. Lauri infuses her classes with love and humor while focusing on the flow of movement with safe, strengthening alignment and connection with breath. She frequently includes music to help set the mood and focus of the class, and she loves to chant.
 BodyChange Yoga is an ongoing inquiry of how to build a yoga practice that is both challenging and sustainable. Emphasis is on building a strong foundation and a serious yoga skill set. Please see winilinguvic.com for more information.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Jun 04 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Lauri Black
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Class Full
    Sun Jun 11 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Jun 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jun 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Jun 18 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Lauri Black
  • Tue Jun 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jun 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Jun 25 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Jun 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Jul 02 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Jul 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Sun Jul 09 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Wini Linguvic
  • Tue Jul 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Wini Linguvic