90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Heated Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Shannon Larson

While juggling the everyday stresses of the corporate world, Shannon realized there was a greater need to bring movement and mindfulness to the workplace. She completed her RYT 500 at Yoga Tree in San Francisco, studying with Darren Main, Jason Bowman, Judith Lasater, and Harvey Deutch. She began teaching corporate yoga and helps maintain the GLIDE Yoga program in SF, hoping to make yoga more accessible. Her classes focus on alignment, alleviating tension and maintaining a steady flow of breath. As a resident of Pacifica, she is grateful to share her passion with the community.
An invigorating flowing vinyasa style class that will tone your body and calm your mind.

This class is taught in a heated room, and is geared toward students who are comfortable with their yoga practice.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Nov 21 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Mon Nov 26 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Nov 28 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Mon Dec 03 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Dec 05 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Mon Dec 10 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Dec 12 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Mon Dec 17 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Dec 19 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Dec 26 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Jan 02 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Mon Jan 07 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Jan 09 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Mon Jan 14 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Jan 16 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Mon Jan 21 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson
  • Wed Jan 23 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Shannon Larson