90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Alignment Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Tatiana Brockmann

Tatiana teaches a dynamic and powerful vinyasa flow which inspires grace and focused attention. You will feel your whole body lengthened, strengthened and energized through breath and movement. Tatiana is certified through Yoga Tree and has studied with Dharma Mittra and Shiva Rea. 
 
Tatiana’s therapeutic and relaxing massage technique helps to create space in the body giving it the ability to heal and move with greater freedom. Through her intuitive touch and long, thorough strokes, she creates a physical and energetic balance in the body. Whether you are suffering from muscular pain, injuries, or daily tension and stress, Tatiana will provide relief, tailoring each massage to the specific needs of her clients. Tatiana is certified in Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point, Sports, Shiatsu, and Prenatal Massage.
In this class you will synchronize your breath with a flowing series of movements that will improve your strength and flexibility, calm your mind, and leave you feeling invigorated. This class is best suited to students who are comfortable with their yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Jan 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Feb 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Feb 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Feb 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Feb 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Mar 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Mar 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Mar 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Mar 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Apr 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Apr 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Apr 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu Apr 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu May 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu May 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann
  • Thu May 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Tatiana Brockmann