90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Alignment Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Betsy Peterson

Betsy teaches in the Bhakti/Vinyasa tradition. Her classes are a potent combo of flow, breath, mindfulness, and intention, woven together with inspiring music and some serious sweating. She encourages students to show up as authentically as possible, and then let the practice meet them where they are - making space for the practice to unfold uniquely each day, in each moment, with each breath.
If you're curious about hot Vinyasa but reluctant to try it out, this is the class for you! Deconstruct the typical Vinyasa Flow sequence and examine the poses one-by-one to learn proper form and alignment to cultivate a safe, sustainable yoga practice. This gently heated class is suitable for all-levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 25 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Sep 01 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Sep 08 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Sep 15 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Sep 22 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Oct 06 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Oct 13 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Nov 03 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Nov 10 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Nov 17 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Nov 24 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Dec 01 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Dec 08 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson