90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Heated Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Betsy Peterson

Betsy teaches in the Bhakti/Vinyasa tradition. Her classes are a potent combo of flow, breath, mindfulness, and intention, woven together with inspiring music and some serious sweating. She encourages students to show up as authentically as possible, and then let the practice meet them where they are - making space for the practice to unfold uniquely each day, in each moment, with each breath.
A strong vinyasa flow with a Bhakti vibe, this class focuses on deep rhythmic breathing combined with a challenging vinyasa practice in a heated studio with inspiring music. Though all are welcome, this class is geared towards those who are familiar and comfortable with their yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 9:15 am with To Be Determined
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Betsy Peterson