90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Flow and Restore


This class is taught by:

Sarah Fletcher

A 200 hour California yoga alliance registered yoga teacher, Sarah is a resident of Pacifica where she enjoys teaching private, partner, and group classes – tailoring the experience to the needs and level of her students. She is well versed in many styles of yoga, creating a unique approach to energize, heal, and integrate the body and soul. With a background in psychology and behavioral therapy, Sarah has years of experience working with children affected by DD and ASD, with a specialized certification for Autism spectrum diagnosed children through YEAS Yoga. She also specializes in working with athletes, singers (check out her website sarahfletchersoprano.com), as well as individuals experiencing illness or injury to the musculo-skeletal and neuro-muscular systems.

Robyn Engel

Robyn is a yogini, mother, dancer, artist and lover. Living in Pacifica she can see the Pacific Ocean as she brews tea and washes dishes. From this idyllic spot she spends time with her young son playing, painting and cooking and practicing yoga. The foundation of yoga in her life has led her to be more patient, compassionate, joyful and kind.
Her classes empower people to move with intention and attention. Leading fluid vinyasa and infusing the poses with mindful alignment and sequencing, Robyn creates a class well balanced between the practical and the philosophical. Using the time on the mat to wake up and refuel the self, she creates her classes with the experience she gets in her own daily practice of Yoga, meditation, and mindfulness, as well as all the knowledge she has gleaned from her teachers: Harvey Deutch, Rusty Wells, Elise Lorimer, Janet Stone, Darren Main, Stephanie Snyder, Elena Brower and Jane Austin.
Robyn has been a student of yoga since 1997. Steeped in 12 years of practice before the need to pass it along became strong and she participated in her first teacher training. Her hunger to know more and to serve her students keeps her forever a student. She has studied in depth vinyasa, bhakti, prenatal/postnatal, and therapeutic yoga.
 
Find strength, length, calm and spaciousness in the body and mind. Starting class in a vinyasa style, we will cultivate warmth while linking breath with movement. We will build strength, maintain mobility, and deepen awareness. We will spend the second part of the class in supported restorative poses, restoring the nervous system, calming the mind and body. This well-rounded practice is a great gift for the body, mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Feb 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Feb 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Feb 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Feb 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Feb 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Feb 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Feb 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Mar 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Mar 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Mar 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Mar 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Mar 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Mar 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Fri Mar 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Fletcher
  • Wed Mar 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel