90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Vinyasa with Yin


This class is taught by:

Chandra Lovejoy

Chandra aims to create a safe space for students to make a connection with Self. Classes are rooted in meditation and breath control. Postures are taught with an emphasis on safe alignment via clear and balanced joint space through consciously organized pathways of weight. Students are encouraged to root their practice in breath to create steadiness and ease in every pose, rather than "win" the pose. Chandra teaches without judgments and students are supported to explore their personal edge mindfully through a practice of presence and Self-inquiry to promote transformation. Visit her website for more information or to stay in touch; www.chandralovejoyyoga.com
Balance your yin/yang in this unique 1/2 vinyasa, 1/2 yin class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Oct 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Oct 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with To Be Determined
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Jan 03 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Jan 10 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Jan 17 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy
  • Wed Jan 24 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Chandra Lovejoy