90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Heated Slow Flow


This class is taught by:

Lauri Black

Although Lauri has been a yoga practitioner for many years, her passion was truly ignited in 2010 when she embarked on a major life change and yoga helped her find greater health, peace, joy and balance in life. This passion led Lauri to pursue her yoga teaching certificate through Yoga Tree in San Francisco to not only deepen her own practice but learn how to share the amazing gift of yoga with others. She completed her 200 hour certification in summer 2013 and her 500 hour certification in summer 2014. Lauri infuses her classes with love and humor while focusing on the flow of movement with safe, strengthening alignment and connection with breath. She frequently includes music to help set the mood and focus of the class, and she loves to chant.
Slow vinyasa in a heated room. This class is designed to move more slowly through asana, linking with the breath. Slower transitions with alignment cues will ensure a safer and more sustainable practice. Longer holds will encourage strength and allow for a richer experience of each pose. Come delve deep into your practice! *The second Monday of each month, class will include live healing Kirtan music by Peter Alexander!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Jul 31 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Aug 07 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Aug 14 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Oct 09 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black
  • Mon Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lauri Black