90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Robyn Engel

Robyn is a yogini, mother, dancer, artist and lover. Living in Pacifica she can see the Pacific Ocean as she brews tea and washes dishes. From this idyllic spot she spends time with her young son playing, painting and cooking and practicing yoga. The foundation of yoga in her life has led her to be more patient, compassionate, joyful and kind.
Her classes empower people to move with intention and attention. Leading fluid vinyasa and infusing the poses with mindful alignment and sequencing, Robyn creates a class well balanced between the practical and the philosophical. Using the time on the mat to wake up and refuel the self, she creates her classes with the experience she gets in her own daily practice of Yoga, meditation, and mindfulness, as well as all the knowledge she has gleaned from her teachers: Harvey Deutch, Rusty Wells, Elise Lorimer, Janet Stone, Darren Main, Stephanie Snyder, Elena Brower and Jane Austin.
Robyn has been a student of yoga since 1997. Steeped in 12 years of practice before the need to pass it along became strong and she participated in her first teacher training. Her hunger to know more and to serve her students keeps her forever a student. She has studied in depth vinyasa, bhakti, prenatal/postnatal, and therapeutic yoga.
 
In this class, you will synchronize your breath with a flowing series of movements that will improve your strength and flexibility, calm your mind, and leave you feeling invigorated. Suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Feb 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Feb 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Mar 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Mar 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Mar 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Mar 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Apr 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Apr 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon Apr 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon May 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel
  • Mon May 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Robyn Engel