90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Intermediate/Advanced Belly Dance


This class is taught by:

Teressa(Asia) Killeen

Come discover the joy of Belly Dance with one of California's premier teachers. Asia has over three decades of experience as a teacher, solo performer, choreographer, and troupe director. Asia has taught workshops throughout the US. She also taught at Delta College and U.O.P. in Stockton, CA and the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. Asia was commissioned to present a special choreography as part of a celebration for Warner Brothers pictures in Hollywood in 2002. Other performances include several galas for the San Francisco Opera, the San Francisco Film Festival, the Asian Art Museum, Lucas Films anniversary party for Indiana Jones, and the J. Paul Getty Passage to India Ball held at the Palace of Fine Arts in San Francisco. Asia's classes feature traditional techniques for Belly Dance plus many beautiful folkloric styles of dance from the Middle East. Classes also include finger cymbals and veil technique. Most of Asia's classes feature live drum music for a high energy experience. Belly dance relieves stress, empowers the feminine spirit, and delivers a perfect workout, all while you learn an ancient art form.
This advanced class is designed for troupe members with a minimum of 4 years experience, and will focus on advanced choreography and technique. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Mon May 01 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu May 04 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Mon May 08 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu May 11 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Mon May 15 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu May 18 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Mon May 22 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu May 25 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Mon May 29 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jun 01 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jun 08 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jun 15 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jun 22 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jun 29 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jul 06 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jul 13 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jul 20 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Jul 27 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen
  • Thu Aug 03 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Teressa(Asia) Killeen