90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Warm Vinyasa 101


This class is taught by:

Sarah Fletcher

A 200 hour California yoga alliance registered yoga teacher, Sarah is a resident of Pacifica where she enjoys teaching private, partner, and group classes – tailoring the experience to the needs and level of her students. She is well versed in many styles of yoga, creating a unique approach to energize, heal, and integrate the body and soul. With a background in psychology and behavioral therapy, Sarah has years of experience working with children affected by DD and ASD, with a specialized certification for Autism spectrum diagnosed children through YEAS Yoga. She also specializes in working with athletes, singers (check out her website sarahfletchersoprano.com), as well as individuals experiencing illness or injury to the musculo-skeletal and neuro-muscular systems.
This gently heated, alignment-focused vinyasa flow class is designed to help you build a safe vinyasa practice. This is not your average vinyasa class, you'll work and flow, yet learn how to access and understand poses through precise movement. Expect to tap into under-worked parts of your body, discover patterns of holding, and release tight muscles to create ease and balance in the body. All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Thu Nov 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Tue Nov 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Tue Nov 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Thu Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Tue Dec 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Thu Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Tue Dec 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Thu Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Tue Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Thu Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Thu Dec 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with To Be Determined
  • Thu Jan 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with To Be Determined
  • Tue Jan 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Thu Jan 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Tue Jan 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher
  • Thu Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Fletcher