90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Yoga for Kids!


This class is taught by:

Molly Serra

Molly is an educator who combines yoga, mindfulness, and playful learning into her practice. She began a personal yoga practice as a teenager. Yoga was a welcomed escape from a busy lifestyle. She graduated from the University of San Francisco with her teaching credential and Masters degree in Elementary Education. She began teaching 2nd grade in 2011 at a wonderful school in the San Francisco Unified School District. To meet the needs of her diverse student population, Molly studied and embraces Mindfulness through Mindful Schools in Berkeley. She began to include movement in her teaching practice, so Molly found Next Generation Yoga and completed their 2-7 and 8-13 year old trainings. Using a growth mindset approach, her classes include a creative theme, cooperative games, and social emotional learning.
This donation-based class is designed to introduce children ages 4 to 7 to the wonderful experience of yoga! We'll explore the principles of yoga such as breathing and simple poses (asanas) in a 40-minute class that is better suited to your child's attention span. Although this class is specifically designed for kids aged 4-7 years, children of all ages are welcome. Parent participation is welcomed, but not required for children 4 and up. 
Suggested donation is $5-$10 per child, cash only. Please donate from the heart only what you can comfortable afford. No one will ever be turned away for lack of funds. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Nov 01 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Nov 08 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Nov 15 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Nov 22 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Nov 29 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Dec 06 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Dec 13 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Dec 27 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Jan 03 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Jan 10 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Jan 17 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Jan 24 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra
  • Thu Jan 31 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Molly Serra