90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Bhakti Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Neil Wadhawan

Neil Wadhawan was exposed to yoga by his father at a very young age. He grew up learning about eastern philosophy, which eventually led him to receive a B.A. in Philosophy. He also studied western and eastern music at an undergraduate and graduate level. As a way of life, Neil discovered yoga through sound. As a professional musician Neil first met his teacher Rusty Wells when he found himself playing and singing along side him. After practicing in Rusty's class, Neil quickly fell in love with Bhakti Flow, the yoga of love and devotion, and soon after, he enrolled in his first teacher training. Since then, Neil has been a teacher in several trainings in San Francisco and all over the world. He continues to share his love for the practice locally and beyond. Neil believes that in any art or discipline, one can only be a great student and never a master. There is always something new to learn and the only way to continue to grow is to remain a student. Through music, sweat, laughter and flow, Neil's playful and challenging classes will help inspire you to find the beautiful rhythm of Bhakti Flow.
Level 2/3 Developed by San Francisco-based teacher Rusty Wells, this practice focuses on deep rhythmic breathing combined with a rigorous asana practice in a warm studio with inspiring music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 22 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Mon Jul 24 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Wed Jul 26 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Jul 29 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Mon Jul 31 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Wed Aug 02 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Aug 05 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Mon Aug 07 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Wed Aug 09 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Aug 12 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Mon Aug 14 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Wed Aug 16 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Aug 19 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Mon Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Wed Aug 23 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Mon Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Wed Aug 30 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Mon Sep 04 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan