90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Heated Bhakti Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Neil Wadhawan

Neil Wadhawan was exposed to yoga by his father at a very young age. He grew up learning about eastern philosophy, which eventually led him to receive a B.A. in Philosophy. He also studied western and eastern music at an undergraduate and graduate level. As a way of life, Neil discovered yoga through sound. As a professional musician Neil first met his teacher Rusty Wells when he found himself playing and singing along side him. After practicing in Rusty's class, Neil quickly fell in love with Bhakti Flow, the yoga of love and devotion, and soon after, he enrolled in his first teacher training. Since then, Neil has been a teacher in several trainings in San Francisco and all over the world. He continues to share his love for the practice locally and beyond. Neil believes that in any art or discipline, one can only be a great student and never a master. There is always something new to learn and the only way to continue to grow is to remain a student. Through music, sweat, laughter and flow, Neil's playful and challenging classes will help inspire you to find the beautiful rhythm of Bhakti Flow.
A strong vinyasa flow with a Bhakti vibe, this class focuses on deep rhythmic breathing combined with a challenging vinyasa practice in a heated studio with inspiring music. Though all are welcome, this class is geared towards those who are familiar and comfortable with their yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Dec 18 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Dec 20 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Dec 27 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Dec 29 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Jan 03 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Jan 05 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Jan 08 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Jan 10 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Jan 12 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Jan 15 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Jan 17 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Jan 22 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Jan 24 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Jan 29 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Neil Wadhawan