90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Heated Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Lindsey Kraten

Lindsey's classes are beautiful and grounded. She incorporates a unique blend of breath awareness into each movement of the body while using sound healing techniques, such as mantra and singing crystal bowls. Her flow is designed to awaken an intentional sense of presence to the physical, mental and emotional bodies. She encourages a focus on body acceptance, which creates room for a positive space and deeper healing. She also strives to encourage and guide others to find and connect with their own inner light; the light she believes connects us all in our truest essence.
An invigorating flowing vinyasa style class that will tone your body and calm your mind.
This class is taught in a heated room, and is geared toward students who are comfortable with their yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Oct 21 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Oct 28 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Nov 04 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Nov 11 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Nov 18 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Nov 25 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Dec 02 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Dec 09 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Dec 16 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Lindsey Kraten
  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Sheila Johnstone