90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Flow and Align


This class is taught by:

Cody Freas

After experiencing my first yoga class, I knew what my purpose was; To share the transformative fruits that a yoga practice can bring to other hungry hearts and minds. In 2008, my wanderlust, both inward and outward, led me to India and Nepal where I studied many different meditation and yoga techniques. This paved the way for me to get my RYT-200 certification in 2011 from Still Yoga in Silverlake, CA and my RYT-500 certification from YogaMaze in Los Angeles, CA in 2014. My classes honor the influence of my teachers throughout the years by being fueled with intent, based on alignment, and centered with awareness.
In this mixed level class, students will learn, explore, practice and play with the fundamentals of alignment in a more focused and controlled setting, so that when its time to flow, students understand anatomical cues to help keep them safe while deepening their own practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Oct 27 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Nov 03 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Nov 04 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Nov 10 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Nov 11 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Nov 17 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Nov 18 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Nov 24 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Nov 25 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Dec 01 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Dec 02 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Dec 08 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Dec 09 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Dec 15 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Dec 16 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Dec 22 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Dec 23 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Dec 29 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas