90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Flow and Align


This class is taught by:

Cody Freas

After experiencing my first yoga class, I knew what my purpose was; To share the transformative fruits that a yoga practice can bring to other hungry hearts and minds. In 2008, my wanderlust, both inward and outward, led me to India and Nepal where I studied many different meditation and yoga techniques. This paved the way for me to get my RYT-200 certification in 2011 from Still Yoga in Silverlake, CA and my RYT-500 certification from YogaMaze in Los Angeles, CA in 2014. My classes honor the influence of my teachers throughout the years by being fueled with intent, based on alignment, and centered with awareness.
In this mixed level class, students will learn, explore, practice and play with the fundamentals of alignment in a more focused and controlled setting, so that when its time to flow, students understand anatomical cues to help keep them safe while deepening their own practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with To Be Determined
  • Sat Dec 22 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Dec 23 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Dec 29 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with To Be Determined
  • Sun Dec 30 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Sheila Johnstone
  • Sat Jan 05 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Jan 06 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Jan 12 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Jan 13 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Jan 19 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Jan 20 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Jan 26 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Jan 27 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Feb 02 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Feb 03 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Feb 09 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Feb 10 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sat Feb 16 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas
  • Sun Feb 17 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm with Cody Freas