90 C Eureka Square Shopping  |  Pacifica, CA 94044  |  (650) 355-9642

Welcome to Ocean Yoga & Massage! Please take a moment to explore our site. We hope you will find everything you are looking for to increase your health and wellness.

Warm Slow Flow


This class is taught by:

Neil Wadhawan

Neil Wadhawan was exposed to yoga by his father at a very young age. He grew up learning about eastern philosophy, which eventually led him to receive a B.A. in Philosophy. He also studied western and eastern music at an undergraduate and graduate level. As a way of life, Neil discovered yoga through sound. As a professional musician Neil first met his teacher Rusty Wells when he found himself playing and singing along side him. After practicing in Rusty's class, Neil quickly fell in love with Bhakti Flow, the yoga of love and devotion, and soon after, he enrolled in his first teacher training. Since then, Neil has been a teacher in several trainings in San Francisco and all over the world. He continues to share his love for the practice locally and beyond. Neil believes that in any art or discipline, one can only be a great student and never a master. There is always something new to learn and the only way to continue to grow is to remain a student. Through music, sweat, laughter and flow, Neil's playful and challenging classes will help inspire you to find the beautiful rhythm of Bhakti Flow.
Deepen your practice in this lightly-heated, all-levels slow flow class. All are truly welcome here, from beginners to advancing students, regardless of age and ability. You can expect a diverse, dynamic practice that is fun and challenging for all!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Oct 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Nov 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Nov 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Nov 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Nov 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Dec 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Dec 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Tue Dec 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan
  • Thu Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Neil Wadhawan